Daily Archives: April 25, 2009

Now available in the UK! Just received one of the first copies of Lilou Mace’s “I Lost My Job and I Liked It”!

Hoorah!  Lilou Mace has just sent me one of the first copies of I Lost My Job and I Liked It, which I helped her write.  It looks fabulous! It’s on Amazon.com,  and Amazon.co.uk, and you can order copies in … Continue reading

Posted in Lilou Mace, My books/commissions, Scottish Parliament, Self-help, Videos, Writing | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

The veterinary profession. Time to have the courage of my convictions!

I recently “came out” as Josh Artmeier, the author of Pet Hates (The Shocking Truth About Pets and Vets), of which you can read reviews here.  I decided that I should have the courage of my convictions.  Now I have … Continue reading

Posted in My books/commissions, Pets and vets, Writing | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments